ASURE Kaimai View Motel Katikati

Contact ASURE Kaimai View Motel Katikati NZ Freephone 0800 542 642
Contact ASURE Kaimai View Katikati Accommodation International +64 7 549 0398
ASURE Kaimai View Motel Katikati Location 84 Main Rd, Katikati, Bay of Plenty, NZ

Guest Reviews for ASURE Kaimai View Motel Katikati

Archive

None

“Excellent accomodation”

Reviewed 13 September 2015 (Suevan2006, Auckland)

2015/09/13
Elizabeth and Bruce were excellent hosts who had time for a chat but ensured we had everything we needed. Although the motel is on the main road our room was quiet with a lovely modern decor. There is an excellent restaurant within walking distance.

“Excellent”

Reviewed 9 April 2015 (Pat J, Auckland, New Zealand)

2015/05/09
Our second say at this great motel. We have relatives living locally so this is very convenient. I can't complain about anything. I had recently had a knee op so was given a unit with a wet room which was fantastic. As everyone has said, this motel is spotlessly clean and comfortable and the hosts are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

“Very convenient, clean and comfortable”

Reviewed 12 March 2015 (DiandDo, Kerikeri, New Zealand)

2015/03/12
Great location to town. Room very clean. Bed comfortable. Proprietors helpful and friendly. Pool sparkling. Can easily walk into town. We would stay here again.

“10 points again, thanks!!!”

Reviewed 19 December 2014 (The_Man2014, Auckland, New Zealand)

2014/12/19
My second stay at this motel. The stay was once again really nice. Quite classy rooms in my opinion, clean and tidy, and great service from the friendly and accommodating owners...and that view!!! That awesome view of the Eastern Kaimais is just unique. I consider this to be one of my favourite motels and I'll be back!!

TripAdvisor
Review Kaimai View Motel


ASURE Kaimai View Motel Katikati

ASURE Kaimai View Motel Katikati Your hosts: Elizabeth & Bruce
Contact ASURE Kaimai View Motels Katikati by Phone NZ Freephone 0800 542 642
Contact ASURE Kaimai View Motel Katikati Accommodation by Phone International +64 7 549 0398
ASURE Kaimai View Motel Katikati Location 84 Main Rd, Katikati, Bay of Plenty, NZ (view map)
Contact ASURE Kaimai View Katikati Motel by Email Email: motel@kaimaiview.co.nz

ASURE Nationwide Loyalty Programme

Stay at three or more ASURE Accommodation Group
properties and receive $100 credit off your 10th stay!
Check Availability/Book Online
ASURE Nationwide Loyalty Programme
ASURE Accommodation Group Accepts All Major Credit Cards and: Farmlands, Q Card, RuralCo, Fonterra Farm Source, Farmers Card, Super Gold, and China Union Pay Cards. Farmlands, Q Card, RuralCo, Fonterra Farm Source, Farmers Card, Super Gold, and China Union Pay Cards
© 2017 ASURE Kaimai View Motel Katikati - Sitemap - Admin Login - Website by Welman